Commercial Lending



Commercial Lending Overview


At Apple River State Bank, we have an outstanding reputation for commercial and agricultural lending in Northwest Illinois and Southwest Wisconsin.

 

Providing the necessary capital requires sound knowledge and understanding and our expert staff have a proven record of customer satisfaction and are just a local phone call away.  We’ll structure loan terms that best fit your situation

Our Commercial Lending offers:

  • Operating and Input Lines of Credit
  • Equipment and Machinery Loans
  • Real Estate Purchases


Contact any of our commercial lenders if you have questions or would like to start the commercial lending process.

Chief Lending Officer Lender Greg Duerr

Greg Duerr

Chief Lending Officer
Galena Office
NMLS# 627995
815.777.6300
gduerr@communitybankgalena.com
Assistant VP Lending Zeke Winders

Zeke Winders

VP Lending
Galena Office
NMLS# 629325
815.777.6300
zwinders@communitybankgalena.com

Assistant VP Lending Jason Thomasson

Jason Thomasson

Assistant VP Lending
Elizabeth & Hanover Offices
NMLS# 627892
815.858.2225
jthomasson@appleriverstatebank.com

Loan Officer Ben Wooden

Ben Wooden

VP Lending
Warren Office
NMLS# 888993
815.745.2194
bwooden@appleriverstatebank.com

Senior VP Lender Tim White

Tim White

Senior VP Lender
Hazel Green Office
NMLS# 1964022
608.854.2090
twhite@appleriverstatebank.com

Loan Officer Peter Zito

Peter Zito

Loan Officer
Warren Office
NMLS# 1971193
815.745.2194
pzito@appleriverstatebank.com

VP Lending Jeff Millin

Jeff Millin

VP Lending
Hazel Green Office
NMLS# 2174171
608.854.2090
jmillin@appleriverstatebank.com